nl fr en
Q-02 logo
workspace for experimental music and sound art
workshop
Sónma, corps phonographes
03/12/2017 - 10:00-17:00

Workshop with Anne Lepère & Marion Sage. In the framework of creating an album dedicated to an active listening attitude and participation of the listener, we will be testing some experiments carried out during our residency at Q-O2 in August 2017. Our research questions relate to the use of the body that allows us to perceive in different ways. Beyond its anatomical and rational limitations, the body is considered as a phonograph that marks vibrations at distance and resonates with external events. How do we prepare it in order to reach states of relaxation allowing us to better perceive and pay attention?

During this workshop, participants will cross universes built by their own imagination. The creative spirit will become a builder of a place, a habitat. Our voices will resonate within this space, both individually and collectively. We pay attention to what we see and hear, the resonance within the group will be modelled by a form of eco-listening.

 

Sunday 3/12 from 10h to 17h – Registrations: eveline@q-o2.be – Fee: 10€, lunch included – Presentation open to the public at 18:30h (workshop participants are invited to take part in the presentation of residency output on the same day)

SOUNDS
Klaus Janek & Milena Kipfmüller 23/03/2017
Meryem Bayram 23/02/2017
Polyphrenic Creatures & Caroline Profanter 08/07/2017


Q-O2 is supported by the Flemish Community, VGC and Creative Europe
Q-O2
Koolmijnenkaai 30-34
B-1080 Brussels
T: +32 (0)2 245 48 24
F: +32 (0)2 245 48 24
info@q-o2.be

nl fr en
Q-02 logo
laboratoire de musique expérimentale et d’art sonore
workshop
Sónma, corps phonographes (Anne Lepère & Marion Sage)
03/12/2017 - 10:00-17:00

Atelier avec Anne Lepère & Marion Sage. En vue de créer un album destiné à une écoute active et participante de l’auditeur, nous souhaiterions mettre à l’épreuve certaines expériences menées dans le cadre de notre résidence à Q-O2 en août 2017. Notre recherche questionne différents imaginaires du corps qui permettent de nous mettre en mouvement autrement. Par-delà ses limitations anatomiques et rationnelles, le corps est envisagé comme un phonographe qui inscrit des vibrations à distance et qui se meut en résonance à des évènements extérieurs. Comment le rendre disponible afin d’atteindre des états de détente permettant ensuite d’accueillir et porter attention ?

Lors de cet atelier, les participants traverseront des univers, bâtis par leur imaginaire. L’esprit créatif deviendra le bâtisseur d’un lieu, d’un habitat. Les voix de chacun retentiront au sein de cet espace, à la fois individuel et connecté à ceux des autres. Seront ainsi donné à voir et à entendre, les accents magnétiques d’un groupe modelé par une éco-écoute.

 


 

Dimanche 3/12 de 10h à 17h  – Inscriptions: eveline@q-o2.be – Fee: 10€, avec lunch – Ouverture au public à 18h30h (les participants à l’atelier sont invités à participer à la sortie de résidence qui aura lieu le même jour)

SONS
Laurent Guedel 10/7/20
Tucuxi (Mika Oki & Irwin Barbé) 12/3/20
Future Perfect (Julia Dyck & Amanda Harvey) 4/3/20


Q-O2 reçoit le soutien de la Communauté Flamande, VGC et Creative Europe
Q-O2
Quai des charbonnages 30-34
B-1080 Bruxelles
T: +32 (0)2 245 48 24
F: +32 (0)2 245 48 24
info@q-o2.be