nl fr en
Q-02 logo
workspace for experimental music and sound art
25/03/2011 - 20:30
12/03/2011 - 26/03/2011
16/11/2012 - 12:00 > 16:00
29/10/2012 - 17/11/2012
04/12/2014 - 08/12/2014
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes is an artist and musician whose work is primarily concerned with approaches to composition and series, materiality and choreography. Together with the musician Patrick Farmer, she is co-director of Compost and Height, and editor of the journal Wolf Notes. She plays zither and piano and is a founding member of The Set Ensemble, a group dedicated to the performance of contemporary composition. She also performs in long-term collaborations with Farmer, Stephen Cornford and Daniel Jones, as well as various other improvised groupings.
Hannah Ellul
Louise Vind Nielsen - Akkumulator
Marius Tarakdjioglou - Stone Waiting Hall

Q-O2 is supported by the Flemish Community, VGC and Creative Europe
Koolmijnenkaai 30-34
B-1080 Brussels