nl fr en
Q-02 logo
workspace for experimental music and sound art

The SoCCoS project’s final catalogue  Tales of Sonic Displacement is available! Five European organisations collaboratively designed an exchange network in which artists, curators, researchers and non-professionals worked together on an equal basis. This publication demonstrates what a sound art residency can mean. It represents a wide range of activities of the project and takes the distinct perspectives of the artist, the organiser, and the outside observer.

Editors: Julia Eckhardt & Luís Costa – Graphic Design: Luís Costa – Redaction: Henry Andersen, Julia Eckhardt, Taïca Replansky & Rui Costa – Printing: Tipografia Beira Alta (Viseu, Portugal)

Contact to order this publication against handling and shipping costs (between 5 and 15 euro within Europe, but we first calculate the exact shipping fee for you) or special shipment requests in the framework of festivals, events, conferences, …

Sebastian Dingens - WALKS
Pavel Tchikov 29/11/23
Nika Son - Scatter

Q-O2 is supported by the Flemish Community, VGC and the European Union
Koolmijnenkaai 30-34
B-1080 Brussels