nl fr en
Q-02 logo
workspace for experimental music and sound art
Eliane Radigue: Occam IV & Catherine Lamb: Prisma Interius IV
22/04/2017 - 15:00 - 5€

Occam IV, composed by Eliane Radigue, invites the listener to immerse into the sound through infinitesimal and infinite metamorphoses of textures. Prisma Interius IV, composed by Catherine Lamb, is an investigation of the interaction of tones and ever-fluctuating shades based on Just Intonation.

Occam IV
2011 Eliane Radigue
performed by Julia Eckhardt, viola

Prisma Interius IV
2017 Catherine Lamb
performed by: Julia Eckhardt_ viola / Bryan Eubanks_ synthesizer, voice / Yannick Guédon_ treble viola da gamba, voice / Catherine Lamb_ viola, voice / Rebecca Lane_ bass flute, voice

more info

Anima Animus - un jour pour une nuit entre les deux 3/11/21
gladys garcia, Eleanor Ivory Weber, Diana Duta, Simon Andréani, 31/10/21
Sébastien Roux, Deborah Walker, Yannick Guédon, Cyprien Busolini - Les Disparitions - 5/6/21

Q-O2 is supported by the Flemish Community, VGC and Creative Europe
Koolmijnenkaai 30-34
B-1080 Brussels
T: +32 (0)2 245 48 24
F: +32 (0)2 245 48 24