nl fr en
Q-02 logo
workspace for experimental music and sound art

In case you have missed parts of the festival Oscillation ::: Tuned Circuits last April/May, here is your second chance:
4 split-albums, with a selection of pieces recorded at the festival, are now available as digital releases on Bandcamp:
1 > Jonáš Gruska / Farida Amadou
2 > Billy Roisz / Jeroen Uyttendaele
3 > Stellan Veloce / Yannick Guédon with Rebecca Lane & Catherine Lamb
4 > Catherine Lamb with Bryan Eubanks & Rebecca Lane / Lukas De Clerck

Furthermore, most of the talks and some radio works created for the festival, are available now on our Podcast Channel. You can listen to:

Lendl Barcelos, Jonas Gruska, Edyta Jarzab, Goodiepal, Anna Steiden, Pierre Deruisseau, Sarah van Lamsweerde & Esther Mugambi & Raoul Carrer.

Sebastian Dingens - WALKS
Pavel Tchikov 29/11/23
Nika Son - Scatter

Q-O2 is supported by the Flemish Community, VGC and the European Union
Koolmijnenkaai 30-34
B-1080 Brussels