nl fr en
Q-02 logo
workspace for experimental music and sound art
CONTACT / NEWSLETTER

Q-O2

Koolmijnenkaai 30-34

B-1080 Brussel

T: +32 (0)2 245 48 24

F: +32 (0)2 245 48 24

info@q-o2.be

 

Julia Eckhardt (program): julia@q-o2.be

Caroline Profanter (program): caroline@q-o2.be

Henry Andersen (program): henry@q-o2.be

Ludo Engels (tech): ludo@q-o2.be

Christel Simons (admin): christel@q-o2.be

Eveline Heylen (communication) eveline@q-o2.be

 

NEWSLETTER:

To receive our newsletter, please send us an email to info@q-o2.be.

SOUNDS
Felicity Mangan Buzz pollination 02/11/17
Junk & the Beast @ Smog 20/10/17
Benjamin Thigpen @ Smog 20/10/17


Q-O2 is supported by the Flemish Community, VGC and Creative Europe
Q-O2
Koolmijnenkaai 30-34
B-1080 Brussels
T: +32 (0)2 245 48 24
F: +32 (0)2 245 48 24
info@q-o2.be